Media Contacts

WarnerMedia

Corporate Communications
30 Hudson Yards
New York, NY 10001
212-484-7583
 

James Anderson
Head of Corporate and Enterprise Inclusion Communications and Marketing 
James.Anderson@warnermedia.com

Monica Neal
Enterprise Inclusion Communications and Marketing Lead
Monica.Neal@warnermedia.com

Rob Wheeler
Corporate Communications Media Relations Lead
Robert.Wheeler@xandr.com

 


WarnerMedia Direct To Consumer, Sales and Distributions and Technology

Jeff Cusson
Head of Communications, Direct To Consumer, Sales and Distributions and Technology
Jeff.Cusson@warnermedia.com

 


WarnerMedia Studios and Network Group

Johanna Fuentes
Head of Global Communications, Studios and Network Group
johanna.fuentes@warnerbros.com

Corporate Communications Office
818-954-7304

 


WarnerMedia News and Sports

Allison Gollust
EVP, WarnerMedia News and Sports, CMO and Chief Communications Officer
Allison.Gollust@turner.com

 


WarnerMedia Sales and International

Oliver Herrgesell
Communications, WarnerMedia Sales & International
Oliver.Herrgesell@turner.com

Corporate Communications
+1 212 275 6390 (USA)
+44 20 7693 1991 (Europe, Middle East, Africa)
+1 404-827-1035 (Latin America)
+65 6801 7955 (Asia)